Otakus United
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

On the Run : Intro

Go down

On the Run : Intro Empty On the Run : Intro

Post by EarthFaerie Wed Jul 29, 2009 11:18 am

Okay so this is my epic story of which I have been working on for about 2 years now... I think... ANYWAYS! This story was based off of a retarded dream of which I will state later. Hmmm... anyways.... Please tell me if you like it or not... It's kinda disturbing for like the regular viewer.... and I will put this in BIG letters

THIS STORY HAS LEI'S RATING OF PG-13!!!

Yes... this story has sex... but... BUT! I don't go into lemony details! Nuh-uh! I ain't that type of person! Sorry... Or it may get kinda graphic... and if Jackie or anyone else thinks I should take it off... I will! BUT! For now! It will be here... for people to make opinions to make it better!

So my crazy dream you ask?

Well, it starts off with me on this tour... Then suddenly Harry Potter appears out of nowhere and is all like, "Laila! Laila! Hurry! Come with us! Voldemort's here!" So I'm all like... "LoL Harry... FOLLOW!" So we're running and running... And I'm like screaming, "Harry! Harry!" [If you guys didn't know already, I used to be a major HP fan!] Then suddenly I'm in this building complex that resembles my home... if any of you have been there.